Committees

House & Dock- HandD@SagHarborYC.org

Steve Brennan - Chairman

 
Membership - Membership@SagHarborYC.org

Roger Lew - Chairman

 
Regatta - Race@SagHarborYC.org

Robert M. Camerino - Chairman

 
Cruise - Cruise@SagHarborYC.org

Robert M. Camerino - Chairman

 
Finance - Finance@SagHarborYC.org

Wesley Frye – Chairman

 
Entertainment - Entertainment@SagHarborYC.org

Steve Brennan – Chairman

 
Technology Committee - Tech@SagHarborYC.org

Peter Diefendorf – Chairman

 
Community Committee - Community@SagHarborYC.org

Charles Frost - Chairman